Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current Graduate Students

M.S. Students

Name Department Email Address Degree Advisor
Amber Loptien Plant Pathology amber.loptien@wsu.edu MS Naidu Rayapati
Evan Fritzke Horticulture evan.fritzke@wsu.edu MS Marcus Keller
Haydn Lenz Horticulture haydn.lenz@wsu.edu MS Matt Whiting
Katelyn Kiick Plant Pathology katelyn.kiick@wsu.edu MS Frank Zhao
Noah Nilson Plant Pathology noah.nilson@wsu.edu MS Naidu Rayapati
Rainier Peters Horticulture rw.peters@wsu.edu MS Per McCord
Sarah Gruntmier Horticulture sarah.gruntmeir@wsu.edu MS Matt Whiting

Ph. D. Students

Name Department   Email Address Degree Advisor
Achyut Paudel BSE achyut.paudel@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Alexa McDaniel Horticulture alexa.mcdaniel@wsu.edu PhD Michelle Moyer
Arunabha Mitra Plant Pathology arunabha.mitra@wsu.edu PhD Naidu Rayapati
Atif Asad BSE atif.asad@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Basavaraj Amogi BSE basavaraj.amogi@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Behnaz Molaei BSE behnaz.molaei@wsu.edu PhD Troy Peters
Bernadette Gagnier Horticulture bernadette.gagnier@wsu.edu PhD Michelle Moyer
Claire Marie BSE c.castillo@wsu.edu PhD Troy Peters
Chenchen Kang BSE chenchen.kang@wsu.edu PhD Qin Zhang
Daniel Borrenpohl BSE daniel.borrenpohl@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Dattatray Bhalekar BSE dattatray.bhalekar@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Dawood Ahmed BSE dawood.ahmed@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Gajanan Kothawade BSE gajanan.kothawade@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Geraldine Diverres Naranjo Horticulture r.diverresnaranjo@wsu.edu PhD Marcus Keller
Jake Schrader BSE mark.schrader@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Jonathan Magby Horticulture jonathan.magby@wsu.edu PhD Per McCord
Karisma Yumnam BSE karisma.yumnam@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Ninh Khuu Plant Pathology ninh.khuu@wsu.edu PhD Scott Harper
Pierre Davadant Horticulture pierre.davadant@wsu.edu PhD Marcus Keller
Priyanka Upadhyaya BSE priyanka.upadhyaya@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Ranjan Sapkota BSE ranjan.sapkota@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Ramesh Shani BSE ramesh.sahni@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Robert Brenner Entomology robert.brenner@wsu.edu PhD Doug Walsh
Srikanth Gorthi BSE srikanth.gorthi@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot
Stephen Onayemi Entomology stephen.onayemi@wsu.edu PhD Doug Walsh
Uddhav Bhattarai BSE uddhav.bhattarai@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee
Zixuan He BSE zixuan.he2@wsu.edu PhD Manoj Karkee

Visiting Scholars

Name Department Email Address Degree Advisor Home Country
Kai Muller Horticulture kai.muller@wsu.edu PhD Markus Keller Germany
Nisit Pukrongta BSE nisit.pukrongta@wsu.edu PhD Lav Khot Thailand
Patrick Lehr Horticulture patrick.lehr@wsu.edu PhD Markus Keller Germany