Faculty Directory

 

Faith Critzer (Arriving in Jan ’18)
Associate Professor
Food Science
509-786-TBD
Email: TBD
DAVENPORT_JOANJoan Davenport
Professor
Crop & Soil Sciences
509-786-9384
jdavenp@wsu.edu
FRANSEN-STEVESteve Fransen
Associate Professor
Crop & Soil Sciences
509-786-9266
fransen@wsu.edu
Gary Grove
Director, IAREC
Interim Director, AgWeatherNet
Professor, Plant Pathology
509-786-9283
grove@wsu.edu
Scott Harper
Director, Clean Plant Center Northwest
Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology
509-786-9230
scott.harper@wsu.edu
JAMES_DAVIDDavid James
Associate Professor
Entomology
509-786-9280
david_james@wsu.edu

Manoj Karkee

Associate Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
Center for Precision & Automated Agricultural Systems
509-786-9208
manoj.karkee@wsu.edu
KELLER_MARKUSMarkus Keller
Professor
Horticulture
Viticulture & Enology Program
509-786-9263
mkeller@wsu.edu
Lav_KhotLav Khot
Associate Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
Center for Precision & Automated Agricultural Systems
509-786-9302
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Michelle Moyer
Associate Professor
Horticulture
Viticulture & Enology Program
509-786-9234
michelle.moyer@wsu.edu
PETERS_TROYTroy Peters
Associate Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
509-786-9247
troy_peters@wsu.edu
Naidu_Rayapati2Naidu Rayapati
Associate Professor
Plant Pathology
509-786-9215
naidu.rayapati@wsu.edu
SALAZAR_MELBAMelba Salazar-Gutierrez
Assistant Research Professor
AgWeatherNet
509-786-9201
m.salazar-gutierrez@wsu.edu
WALSH_DOUGDoug Walsh
Professor
Entomology
509-786-9287
dwalsh@wsu.edu
Matthew Whiting
Professor
Horticulture
509-786-9260
mdwhiting@wsu.edu
Qin Zhang
Director, CPAAS
Professor
Biological Systems Engineering
509-786-9360
qinzhang@wsu.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Eastwell, Ken. Ph.D.

Ken Eastwell, Ph.D. Emeritus Faculty Member (Plant Pathology) Former Director, Clean Plant Center Northwest keastwell@wsu.edu